Seznam supervizorů ČIS

Obsahuje jména řádných členů ČIS s akreditací supervizor

Adameček David, MUDr., Liberec, adamecek@advaitaliberec.cz
Albrich Beate, Dipl.KT, Praha, beatealbrich@seznam.cz  – zde více
Bartoš Jiří, MUDr., Karlovy Vary, bartos.3@worldonline.cz
Bednářová Zdena, Mgr., Praha, zdena.bed@raz-dva.cz
Bláhovec Jiří, MUDr., Plzeň, Smrková 23
Boháčková Hana, Mgr., Praha, bohackovah@seznam.cz
Broža Jiří, PhDr., Litoměřice, jirka.broza@volny.cz  – zde více
Cpinová Soňa, PhDr., Brno, dum.veslarska@bm.orgman.cz  – zde více
Čedík Miloslav, PhDr., Praha, Miloslav.Cedik@seznam.cz
Čepická Blanka, PhDr., Ph.D., Praha, blanka.cepicka@sena-praha.cz  – zde více
Čermáková Veronika, PhDr., Praha, cermakov@volny.cz  – zde více
Čierná Jarmila, PhDr., Praha, cierna@atlas.cz  – zde více
Čtrnáctá Štěpánka, Mgr., Praha, ctrnacta@sananim.cz
Dobiášová Dana PhDr., Hradec Králové, dana.dobiasova@centrum.cz  –  zde více
Doležal David, Mgr., Praha, dd@psychoterapeut.cz
Domínová Panajota, PhDr., Praha, dominova.jota@seznam.cz
Fišerová Helena, MUDr., Praha, fisera@chello.cz
Foitová Zuzana, MUDr., Praha, zuzana.foitova@gmail.com
Forman Josef, Mgr. – f.pepino@centrum.cz
Frouzová Magdaléna, PhDr., Praha, magdalena.frouzova@cmail.cz  –  zde více
Hájková Helena, MUDr., Brno, amit.rt@tiscali.cz  –  zde více
Hajný Martin, PhDr., PhD., Praha, martin@hajny.net
Hellerová Pavla, MUDr., Praha, phellerova@centrum.cz
Holeyšovská Olga, PhDr., Praha, olga.holeysovska@cetera.cz
Holeyšovský Jan, PhDr., Praha, jan.holeysovsky@cetera.cz  – zde více
Horák Leoš, PhDr., Plzeň, epoche@c-box.cz
Chvála Vladislav, MUDr., chvala@sktlib.cz
Chytrý Michael, PaedDr., Praha, chytry@c-box.cz – zde více
Jakubů Jiří, PhDr., Praha, jiri.jakubu@cetera.cz  – zde více
Jargus Marek, Mgr., Ostrava, mjargus@seznam.cz – zde více
Kajuk Miloš, PhDr., Praha, kajuk@atlas.cz  –  zde více
Kalina Kamil, Doc. MUDr. PhDr. PhD. CSc., Praha, kalina@adiktologie.cz
Kalvínský Ivo, PaedDr., Praha, ivo.kalvinsky@seznam.cz
Kinkor Milan, PhDr., Praha, milan.kinkor@worldonline.cz  –  zde více
Klevetová Dana, PhDr., Polička, klevetova@seznam.cz – zde více
Koblic Karel, PhDr., Praha, k.koblic@seznam.cz
Koblicová Alena, PhDr., Praha, a.koblicova@volny.cz
Kolářová Zdeňka, Mgr., Praha, kolarova.zd@seznam.cz
Košťálová Iva, PhDr., Choceň, nanta@seznam.cz  –  zde více
Krs Michael, MUDr., Plzeň, michael.krs@psychoterapie.cz
Křivková Elena, MUDr. Hradec Králové, elen.ka@volny.cz
Kšírová Květuše, Mgr., Kladno, ksirova@seznam.cz
Kudrle Stanislav, MUDR., Plzeň, doorway@seznam.cz  – zde více
Kuželková Helena, MUDr. – hkuzelkova@seznam.cz
Kvarda Tomáš, Mgr., Ostrava, tomas.kv@seznam.cz
Lányová Božena, PhDr., Liberec, b.lanyova@ddu-liberec.cz
Lorencová Radka, Mgr., Praha, radka.lorencova@centrum.cz – zde více
Lucká Yvonna, PhDr., Praha, yvoluk@quick.cz
Mačasová Helena, PhDr., Praha, helena@macasova.cz  –  zde více
Machander Antonín, MUDr., a.machander@volny.cz
Machová Helena, MUDr., Pardubice, hel.chp@worldonline.cz
Masáková Václava, PhDr., Praha, dulina@seznam.cz
Mervartová Hana, PhDr., Ústí nad Orlicí, hanamervartova@seznam.cz  –  zde více
Mohaupt Zbyšek, Mgr., Praha mohaupt@psychologickesluzby.cz
MoravčíkováLadislava, PhDr., Kostelec nad Černými lesy, moravcikova@centrumrozum.cz
Novotný Jiljí, PaedDr., Liberec, novotny@nti.cz  –  zde více
Novotný Miroslav, MUDr., Jeseník, novotny@eeg-feedback.cz  – zde více
Palatová Hana, PhDr., Jablonec n.N., palatova.psych@centrum.cz
Paloušová Alena, PhDr., Praha, palousova@sendme.cz
Papežová Hana, Doc., MUDr., CSc., Praha, hpap@seznam.cz
Pellarová Valerie, PhDr., Hradec Králové, valerie.pellarova@email.cz – zde více
Pfeiffer Johan, MUDr., Praha, md.jan.pfeiffer@gmail.com
Piňďáková Zuzana, MUDr., Praha, ZuzanaPindakova@seznam.cz  – zde více
Pohlová Olga, PhDr., Praha, pohlovaolga@seznam.cz – zde více
Polák Anton, PhDr., Brno, anpolak@seznam.cz  –  zde více
Popov Petr, MUDr., Praha, petr.popov@vfn.cz
Preslová Ilona, PhDr., Praha, preslova@sananim.cz  –  zde více
Procházka Tomáš, Mgr., haros@volny.cz
Prokešová Hana, PhDr., Praha, hana.prokesova@atlas.cz
Přikryl Tomáš, Mgr., Brno,  tomaas.prikryl@gmail.com
Reitmayerová Eva, Mgr., evare@centrum.cz
Rektor Juraj, MUDr., Přerov, rektor@psyche.cz
Rothová Eliška, Mgr., Praha, eliska.rothova@volny.cz
Roubal Jan, MUDR., Havlíčkův Brod, janroubal@centrum.cz  – zde více
Roubalová Věra, Ing., vera.roubalova@email.cz  –  zde více
Růžička Jiří, PhDr., Ph.D., Praha, roseman@volny.cz
Sojka Vlastimil, PhDr., Havlíčkův Brod, sojka@hbnet.cz
Stárka Jan, Mgr., Praha, ddudobri@mbox.vol.cz
Stiburek Milan, Mgr., Praha, milan.stiburek@seznam.cz  –  zde více
Strašrybková Judita, MUDr., Praha, judita.strasrybkova@seznam.cz
Struková Danuše, PaedDr., Praha, strukova@upcmail.cz
Suchomel Přemysl, MUDr., Havlíčkův Brod, psuchomel@plhb.cz
Syrovátková Radka, MUDr.,  Praha, – radana.syrovatkova@gmail.com
Šedivá Dana, Mgr., Plzeň, dana.sediva@seznam.cz  –  zde více
Šikl Jan, PhDr. PhD., Praha, jansikl@volny.cz – zde více
Šturma Jaroslav, PhDr., Praha, jaroslav.sturma@worldonline.cz
Těmínová Martina, PaedDr., Praha, teminova@sananim.cz  – zde více
Trapková Ludmila, PhDr., Praha, trapkova@mybox.cz
Turková Lenka, PhDr., Zlaté Hory, Jeseník, dr.lenka.turkova@gmail.com
Valentová Vanda, MUDr., Praha, vanda.valentova@seznam.cz  – zde více
Veltrubská Ivana, PhDr., Česká Lípa, ivavel@kkp.cz
Venglářová Martina, PhDr., Praha, mvenglarova@seznam.cz  –  zde více
Vodňanská Jitka, RNDr., Praha, vodnanska@atlas.cz  –  zde více
Vosečková Alena, MUDr. CSc., Hradec Králové, voseckova@pmfhk.cz  – zde více
Vyhnálek Miroslav, PhDr. CSc., Praha, vyhnalek@seznam.cz
Vyhnálková Hana, PhDr., Praha, hvyhnalkova@seznam.cz
Zajíc Richard, MUDr., Praha, richardzajic@seznam.cz
Zemanová Marie, Mgr., Praha, marie.zemanova@centrum.cz
Zlámaný Jan Jakub, Mgr., Praha, janjakub@seznam.cz  –  zde více